Personal

VI ÄR LILLPITE RÖR

Per Wallstål

VD

0911-122 13
per@lillpiteror.se

Clas Lundström

Administratör

0911-122 14
clas@lillpiteror.se

Niklas Ermebring

Arbetsledare

0911-122 12
niklas@lillpiteror.se

Kim Öberg

Montör

070-544 62 91
kim@lillpiteror.se

Roger Berglund

Montör

070-640 69 36
roger@lillpiteror.se

Marcus Johansson

Montör

070-640 69 13
marcus@lillpiteror.se

Lars Berglund

Montör

070-640 69 27
lars@lillpiteror.se

Erik Johansson Lind

Montör

070-640 69 76
erik@lillpiteror.se

Johan Wikström

Montör

073-847 64 44
johan@lillpiteror.se

Fredrik Eriksson

Montör

070-640 69 51
fredrik@lillpiteror.se

Melvin Lundqvist

Montör

070-674 70 13
melvin@lillpiteror.se