Personal

Per Wallstål : VD

Per Wallstål

VD

Telefon
070-6406956
E-post
per@lillpiteror.se
Clas Lundström : Administratör

Clas Lundström

Administratör

Telefon
070-6747686
E-post
clas@lillpiteror.se
Niklas Ermebring : Montör

Niklas Ermebring

Montör

Telefon
070-6406915
E-post
niklas@lillpiteror.se
Ulf Lundberg : Montör

Ulf Lundberg

Montör

Telefon
070-6406955
E-post
ulf@lillpiteror.se
Roger Berglund : Montör

Roger Berglund

Montör

Telefon
070-6406936
E-post
roger@lillpiteror.se
Marcus Johansson : Montör

Marcus Johansson

Montör

Telefon
070-6406913
E-post
marcus@lillpiteror.se
Lars Berglund : Montör

Lars Berglund

Montör

Telefon
070-6406927
E-post
lars@lillpiteror.se
Erik Johansson Lind : Montör

Erik Johansson Lind

Montör

Telefon
070-6406976
E-post
erik@lillpiteror.se
Fredrik Eriksson : Montör

Fredrik Eriksson

Montör

Telefon
070-6406951
E-post
fredrik@lillpiteror.se
Kim Hansson : Montör

Kim Hansson

Montör

Telefon
070-6747013
E-post
kim@lillpiteror.se