Personal

   
Per Wallstål, VD                                 
Telefon: 070-6406956                              
E-mail: Per@lillpiteror.se
                       
Clas Lundström, Administratör
Telefon: 070-6747686
E-mail: Clas@lillpiteror.se
 
   
Niklas Ermebring, Montör                 
Telefon: 070-6406915                              
E-mail: Niklas@lillpiteror.se 
                    
Ulf Lundberg, Montör
Telefon: 070-6406955
E-mail: Ulf@lillpiteror.se
   
Magnus Grandin, Montör                    
Telefon: 070-6406951                              
E-mail: Magnus@lillpiteror.se                   
 
Roger Berglund, Montör
Telefon: 070-6406936
E-Mail: Roger@lillpiteror.se
 
   
Marcus Johansson, Montör                   
Telefon: 070-6406913                              
E-Mail: Marcus@lillpiteror.se                    
 
Lars Berglund, Montör
Telefon: 070-6406927
E-mail: Lars@lillpiteror.se

Hemsidan levererad av Wiseweb